Contact Us

we're always there for you!

open 7 days a week, 24 hours a day*

Office: 773-309-1660

10625 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, IL 60628

General Inquiries: contact@nizel.co

Feedback: feedback@nizel.co

Marketing: marketing@nizel.co

Sales: sales@nizel.co

Customer Support: support@nizel.co

Vendor support: vendors@nizel.co

Legal: legal@nizel.co

Serving the chicagoland Area whether it be servers, desktops, laptops or applications*

remember to like, comment & subscribe!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

*Delivery also available (fees Apply)

*Midnight (12Am) - 8AM Service will have extra fees applied