top of page

Nizel Co.
Contact Info 

Our computer IT consultants are always here for you!

open 7 days a week, 24 hours a day*

We work with USA & international clients

Office: 1-773-312-7033

10625 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, IL 60628

Nizel Co. Email Contact Info

 

General Inquiries: contact@nizel.co

Feedback: feedback@nizel.co

Marketing: marketing@nizel.co

Media: media@nizel.co

Sales: sales@nizel.co

Customer Support: support@nizel.co

Vendor support: vendors@nizel.co

Legal: legal@nizel.co

Journalists, media or partners looking for branding and/or photos go to our media page here

For a look at our portfolio go here

A list of Nizel Co. team members can be found here

Our recent projects can be found here

Like videogames or Twitch? Check out our gaming page

A full page of our IT solutions is coming soon which includes interactive 3D demos from Samsung! For now check out our shop! 

Serving the chicagoland Area & more. whether it be servers, desktops, laptops or applications* we have all your IT computer technology needs covered!

remember to like, comment & subscribe!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

*Delivery & IT consultant Fly-outs also available (fees Apply)

*Midnight (12Am) - 8AM Overnight tech Service will have extra fees applied

bottom of page