Contact Us

we're always there for you!

open 7 days a week, 24 hours a day*

Office: 773-309-1660

General Inquiries: contact@nizel.co

Feedback: feedback@nizel.co

Marketing: marketing@nizel.co

Sales: sales@nizel.co

Customer Support: support@nizel.co

Vendor support: vendors@nizel.co

Serving the chicagoland Area whether it be servers, desktops, laptops or applications*

remember to like, comment & subscribe!

*Delivery also available (fees Apply)

*Midnight (12Am) - 8AM Service will have extra fees applied

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

Serving the Chicagoland Area

*Delivery also available (fees apply)

773-309-1660

contact@nizel.co

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
Send Us a Message

© 2017-2027 Nizel Corporation